Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Geisel Funeral Home
734 Bedford Street
Johnstown, PA 15902
Tel: 814-539-2109

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Laura D. Morton Fri September 29, 2017
Deborah Thomas Mon September 25, 2017
Richard James Fondelier Sun September 24, 2017
Twila J. Mitchell Mon August 07, 2017
Jacqueline "Jackie" Morrison-Bodenschatz Mon July 31, 2017
Martha L. Canini Mon July 03, 2017
Kayla Ann Michaels Tue May 30, 2017
Jane Allshouse Mon May 22, 2017
Helen Elizabeth Visnesky Sat April 22, 2017
Alice Snyder Sun April 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Geisel Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |